Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Tygerburning Literary Journal

Congratulations to Jacqueline Gens, editor, and the following poets, among others, whose work appears in issue one of this new journal:

Nikoleta Nousiopoulis, Matt Ulland, Stephen Delbos, Barbara Paparazzo, Steven Riel, Ilya Kaminsky, Sara Lafsyk, Dorinda Wegener, Annmarie O'Connell, Nin Andrews, Douglas Piccinnini, Howard Faerstein, Joanna Cooper, Bhisham Bherwani, Adam Fieled, Ivy Page, Terry Lucas, James Harms, Brian Henry, Chard DeNiord, Roberta Feins, Lana Hechtman Ayers, Erica Lutzner, Janet Barry, Barbara Lovenheim, Tara Betts, Karen Dietrich, and Kent Maynard.

Copies can be pre-ordered at http://www.marickpress.com/index.php?/Books/

No comments:

Post a Comment